French students?

Jean-François Lozevis

A selfish question: is there any French person on this forum? I feel pretty almost alone in France as a Michael student. I know only one other French woman who knows Michael.

• LIKE/LOVE 4

I am Brazilian and here I think nobody knows Michael .. I just found a site about Michael in Portuguese ... and I think he is swimming because he has been under construction for years ... but I have not visited for a while. .

The site is for a Brazilian but he does not live in Brazil .. In Brazil practically nobody knows .. and as an active student I think I only exist myself .. as a Brazilian living in Brazil .. IoI ... I think I really am the only one .. IoI

• LIKE/LOVE 6

I'm Bulgarian and I'm the only one on TLE from here.  Maybe even the only Eastern European. Or at least the only one active. Besides my mom and my sister with whom I've talked about Michael I don't think there are any other Personality Michael students here. I've wondered whether some TLE-ers may have concurrents in my country, or at least other fragments from the first three Cadres. I think the latter must be true because we usually form Agreements wth those that have a close enough mathematical connection to us and it seems to me like it would be rare that an Essence would choose to incarnate in  a region that is lacking such connections. The people with whom we form relationships and bonds are very often from our own Cadre or those close to it and maybe almost always from the same Energy Ring, at least based on what I've observed from other people's sessions. All Essences within our Energy Ring are actually students of Michael, but most of the Personalities aren't, not in every life.

Edited by Marigold
  • LIKE/LOVE 7

tenor.gif

I think I'm the only active spanish-speaking student here!! 😄  (I was born and live in Lima, Perú) ❤️

also, haven't found other peruvian M students (though I'm sure they are)