The Roles in Different Soul Ages - Part 1 (Servers)

LuckyFox

Hi there, so growing up, I studied a lot of history and take a lot of interest in studying current world news, from around the world. Noticed people were missing enough details around the roles in different soul ages, so I decided to take my observations with history and current world news to offer some possible insights on the topic, as well as combined with my intuitive insights from meditation. Don't take my word for it. I doubt I'm 100% right, but I'm sure this is a lot more guidance than nothing, so I'll offer my ideas here. I'm no professional historian, but growing up with the interest all my life, I feel like I know much more than people here, haha. Why am I doing this? Because teaching makes me happy, though most people find a lot of my "classes" a bit too philosophical and too in depth to think about, or too intellectual, detailed and "heavy," so to find people to actually listen to my lectures as dry as it is for some people, I try to find people interested in topics like this, so here you go.

Credit : Channeled from essence

Servers as Infant Souls